Hello world!

Walking Miles In My Shoes...

Welcome to my (quietbynature’s) page. The name is true in almost every setting, but when and if I have something to say, trust that I speak the truth in love (to myself first and then to others) because if we know TRUTH and choose not to share it, we are condemned.  My very character is free; free from noise, disturbance, tumult, saying little (listening much), tranquil, peaceful. I exist in and form by God. I am simply, wonderfully, beautifully and naturally natural in every aspect. This is not a boast, and it has taken me a life time to get to point where I can acknowledge the gifting that God has granted me.

Leave a Reply

